Maciej Korzym Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Maciej Korzym is a professional football/soccer player who played Forward (association football) for Sandecja Nowy Sącz. as number 11. Korzym was born on May 2, 1988, in Nowy Sącz, Poland. This article examines Maciej Korzym’s net worth.

Maciej Korzym Career and Earnings/Salary

As a youth, Maciej Korzym played for Sandecja Nowy Sącz during 2002-2003, and played for Lech Poznań during 2003. During 2004-2010, Korzym played for Legia Warsaw earning 24 caps and scoring 3 goals. In 2005-2006, Korzym played for Odra Wodzisław Śląski (loan) earning 25 caps and scoring 3 goals. In 2008-2009, Korzym played for Odra Wodzisław Śląski (loan) earning 28 caps and scoring 3 goals. From 2009-2010, Korzym played for GKS Bełchatów (loan) earning 20 caps and scoring 3 goals. From 2010-2014, Korzym played for Korona Kielce earning 22 caps and scoring 4 goals. From 2015-2016, Korzym played for Górnik Zabrze earning 16 caps and scoring 2 goals.

Maciej Korzym also played nationally. During 2009, Korzym played for the Poland national under-21 football team scoring 2 goals, with 2 caps.

Maciej Korzym Net Worth 2018

Professional football players can bring in plenty of money. But earnings depend on many different factors. These include the player’s location and of course, their skill set. At the hightest level, footballers in the U.K. and European countries can make $50 million or more. In the Americas, the best footballers earn $1,000,000-$2,000,000 a year, and in countries where football is not as popular, like the United States and China, footballers earn a few hundred thousand per year. The least paying leagues can pay as little as $50 thousand per annum.

Maciej Korzym net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Maciej Korzym’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Maciej Korzym’s net worth as of 2018 is: $200,000

Here are some related football/soccer players: Sherman Cárdenas, Casper Johansen, Raïs M’Bolhi, Wout Brama, Michael O’Connor, Pablo Chinchilla, André Carvalhas, Björn Kopplin, Joshua John, Keirrison, and Ben May.