Casper Johansen Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Casper Johansen is a professional football/soccer player who played Forward for Middelfart G&BK. Johansen was born on July 28, 1988, in Denmark. This article examines Casper Johansen’s net worth.

Blank Image

Casper Johansen Career and Earnings/Salary

As a youth, Casper Johansen played for FC Horsens during -2006. Over 2006-2011, Johansen played for AC Horsens earning 50 caps and scoring 17 goals. During 2010, Johansen played for Kolding FC (loan) earning 15 caps and scoring 6 goals. In 2011, Johansen played for Kolding FC earning 14 caps and scoring 4 goals. In 2011-2012, Johansen played for FC Fyn earning 30 caps and scoring 28 goals. From 2012-2014, Johansen played for Holstein Kiel earning 51 caps and scoring 13 goals.

Casper Johansen also played nationally. During 2006, Johansen played for the Denmark U-18 scoring 1 goals, with 3 caps. During 2006, Johansen played for the Denmark U-19 with 4 caps and 2 goals. In 2008, Johansen played for the Denmark U-20 earning 1 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2009, Johansen played for the Denmark national under-21 football team scoring 0 goals and earning 1 caps.

Casper Johansen Net Worth 2018

Professional soccer players can take home plenty of money. But salaries depend on many different factors. These include the player’s country and of course, their success. At the hightest end, stars in the U.K. and some European countries can bring in $50 million or more. In South America, the best players take home $1 to $2 million a year while in locations where football is not as popular, like the United States and China, footballers receive a few hundred thousand per year. The lowest paying leagues can pay under $50,000 per year.

Casper Johansen net worth
Casper Johansen net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Casper Johansen’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Casper Johansen’s net worth as of 2018 is: $900,000

Here are some related football/soccer players: Lefteris Matsoukas, James Bailey, José Pedro, Yuttajak Kornchan, Jahmir Hyka, Hiroki Mizumoto, Fernando Marqués, Michael Morrison, Mehdi Carcela, Narongchai Vachiraban, and Aleksandar Tonev.