Zak Whitbread Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Zak Whitbread is a professional football/soccer player who played Centre-back. Whitbread was born on March 4, 1984, in Houston, Texas, United States. This article examines Zak Whitbread’s net worth.

Blank Image

Zak Whitbread Career and Earnings/Salary

As a youth, Zak Whitbread played for Liverpool F.C. during 1992−2003. Over 2003−2006, Whitbread played for Liverpool F.C. earning 0 caps and scoring 0 goals. During 2005−2006, Whitbread played for Millwall F.C. (loan) earning 25 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2006−2010, Whitbread played for Millwall F.C. earning 78 caps and scoring 3 goals. In 2010−2012, Whitbread played for Norwich City F.C. earning 44 caps and scoring 1 goals. From 2012−2014, Whitbread played for Leicester City F.C. earning 16 caps and scoring 1 goals. From 2013−2014, Whitbread played for Derby County F.C. (loan) earning 9 caps and scoring 0 goals. From 2015−2016, Whitbread played for Shrewsbury Town F.C earning 22 caps and scoring 1 goals.

Zak Whitbread also played nationally. During 2003, Whitbread played for the United States U-20 men’s national soccer team scoring 1 goals, with 5 caps.

Zak Whitbread Net Worth 2018

Professional soccer players can take home plenty of money. But earnings depend on plenty of different circumstances. These include the player’s country and of course, their skill set. At the hightest level, players in the United Kingdom and Europe can earn $50 million or more. In Latin America, the best footballers take home $1-2 million a year. And in locations where football is not as popular, such as the United States and China, players make $200,000 a year. The least paying leagues pay as little as $50 thousand per annum.

Zak Whitbread net worth
Zak Whitbread net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Zak Whitbread’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Zak Whitbread’s net worth as of 2018 is: $1.5 million

Here are some related football/soccer players: Tarmo Kink, Rui Patrício, Dacian Varga, Albert Bunjaku, Vladislav Romanov, Réginal Goreux, Thomas Müller, Mike Havenaar, Piotr Polczak, Cheikhou Kouyaté, and Richard Stearman.