• Stanley Aborah Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

    Stanley Aborah is a professional football/soccer player who played Midfielder for Waterford F.C. as number 22. Aborah was born on June 23, 1987, in Kumasi, Ghana. This article examines Stanley Aborah’s net worth.

    Blank Image

    Stanley Aborah Career and Earnings/Salary

    As a youth, Stanley Aborah played for R.S.C. Anderlecht during 1997-1998, played for R. Cappellen F.C. during 1998-1999, played for K.A.A. Gent during 1999-2000, played for K.F.C. Germinal Beerschot during 2000-2001, and played for Jong Ajax during 2001-2004. Over 2004-2006, Aborah played for AFC Ajax earning 4 caps and scoring 0 goals. During 2005-2006, Aborah played for FC Den Bosch (loan) earning 21 caps and scoring 3 goals. In 2006-2007, Aborah played for F.C. Verbroedering Dender Eendracht Hekelgem earning 3 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2007-2009, Aborah played for FC Den Bosch earning 36 caps and scoring 3 goals. From 2010, Aborah played for Gillingham F.C. earning 14 caps and scoring 8 goals. From 2011-2012, Aborah played for Vitesse Arnhem earning 13 caps and scoring 1 goals.

    Stanley Aborah Net Worth 2018

    Professional soccer players can take home plenty of money. But compensations depend on many different factors. These include the player’s location and of course, their ranking. At the top level, stars in Great Britain and some European countries can bring in $50 million or more. In Latin American countries, top soccer players make $1,000,000-$2,000,000 a year, and in locations where football is not as popular, such as the USA and China, footballers make a few hundred thousand a year. The least paying leagues can pay under $50 thousand per annum.

    Stanley Aborah net worth
    Stanley Aborah net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

    So what is football/soccer player Stanley Aborah’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Stanley Aborah’s net worth as of 2018 is: $500,000

    Here are some related football/soccer players: Fabrizio Zambrella, Ruben Zadkovich, Jonay Hernández, David Prutton, Joao Rojas, Ergün Teber, Rory Patterson, Idriss Ech-Chergui, Kristof Van Hout, Oleksiy Gai, and Didier Digard.

  • Don’t Miss Any News!

    Get subscribed and receive all gossips roaming in the town.