• Rafael Osuna Net Worth 2018: What is this tennis player worth?

    Rafael Osuna is a tennis player who was born on September 15, 1938, in Mexico City; Mexico, and passed away on 1969-06-04. This article will take a look at Rafael Osuna’s net worth.

    Blank Image

    Rafael Osuna Career, Earnings

    Osuna lives in Mexico City, Mexico and plays Right-handed (one-handed backhand). Osuna was inducted into the Tennis Hall of Fame in 1979. You can find Osuna’s information at tennisfame.com with the link rafael-osuna. Rafael Osuna’s professional career began in 1958 (amateur tour) and ended in retirement in the year June 4, 1969 (due to death).

    Over an accomplished career, Osuna won a total of 13 singles titles. Osuna has won 13 singles titles, with a record of 293-140 (71.7%) and reached a rank of No. 1 (1963, Lance Tingay)United States Lawn Tennis Association (1972). Official Encyclopedia of Tennis (First Edition), p. 427..

    Rafael Osuna has a French Open junior record of achieving a number four ranking (1964 French Championships – Men’s Singles); a Wimbledon junior record of reaching the quarter finals (1962 Wimbledon Championships – Men’s Singles; 1964 Wimbledon Championships – Men’s Singles; 1965 Wimbledon Championships – Men’s Singles); and a US Open junior record of 1 wins (1963 U.S. National Championships – Men’s Singles).

    Osuna also played in the The Olympics with reaching the semi finals (Tennis at the 1968 Summer Olympics).

    Rafael Osuna competed in doubles events with good results, including a French Open Doubles record of reaching the quarter finals (1965); a Wimbledon Doubles record of 2 wins (Men’s Doubles; Men’s Doubles); a US Open Doubles record that includes 1 wins (Men’s doubles); and an Olympics record that includes 1 wins (Tennis at the 1968 Summer Olympics).

    Rafael Osuna Net Worth 2018

    So what is Rafael Osuna’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Rafael Osuna’s net worth in 2018 is:

    Looking for other related tennis players? Check out the net worth numbers for Mike Walker, Rogier Wassen, Trygve Smith, André Martin-Legeay, Julia Boserup, Noppawan Lertcheewakarn, Dinko Halachev, Yu Xinyuan, Bill Behrens, Herbert Baddeley, and Lesia Tsurenko.

  • Don’t Miss Any News!

    Get subscribed and receive all gossips roaming in the town.