Matt Tubbs Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Matt Tubbs is a professional football/soccer player who played Forward (association football) for Havant & Waterlooville F.C.. Tubbs was born on July 15, 1984, in Salisbury, England. This article examines Matt Tubbs’s net worth.

Blank Image

Matt Tubbs Career and Earnings/Salary

As a youth, Matt Tubbs played for A.F.C. Bournemouth during 0, 2001, played for Bolton Wanderers F.C. during 2001-2003, and played for A.F.C. Bournemouth during 2003. During 2003-2010, Tubbs played for Salisbury City F.C. earning 248 caps and scoring 108 goals. In 2008, Tubbs played for A.F.C. Bournemouth (loan) earning 8 caps and scoring 1 goals. In 2010-2012, Tubbs played for Crawley Town F.C. earning 65 caps and scoring 49 goals. From 2012-2015, Tubbs played for A.F.C. Bournemouth earning 38 caps and scoring 7 goals. From 2013-2014, Tubbs played for Rotherham United F.C. (loan) earning 18 caps and scoring 8 goals. From 2014-2015, Tubbs played for AFC Wimbledon (loan) earning 22 caps and scoring 12 goals.

Matt Tubbs also played nationally. During 2007, Tubbs played for the England national football C team scoring 2 goals, with 2 caps.

Matt Tubbs Net Worth 2018

Professional soccer/football players can take home plenty of money. But contract sizes depend on many different considerations. These include the player’s location and of course, their skill set. At the high level, players in the U.K. and some European countries can earn $50 million or more. In Latin American countries, good footballers receive $1 to $2 million annually. And in countries where football is not as popular, such as the United States and China, players get $200k a year. The worst paying leagues can pay under $50,000 per year.

Matt Tubbs net worth
Matt Tubbs net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Matt Tubbs’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Matt Tubbs’s net worth as of 2018 is: $1.1 million

Here are some related football/soccer players: Andreas Christensen, Idrissa Gueye, Abraham González, Arash Borhani, Péter Szilágyi, Victor Simões, Nadir Belhadj, Germán Herrera, Michalis Sifakis, Arash Bayat, and Santiago Salcedo.