Kisho Yano Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Kisho Yano is a professional football/soccer player who played Full back (association football); Forward (association football) for Albirex Niigata as number 19. Yano was born on April 5, 1984, in Hamamatsu, Japan. This article examines Kisho Yano’s net worth.

Blank Image

Kisho Yano Career and Earnings/Salary

As a youth, Kisho Yano played for Júbilo Iwata during 1997-1999, and played for Hamana High School during 2000-2002. Over 2003-2005, Yano played for Kashiwa Reysol earning 39 caps and scoring 4 goals. During 2006-2010, Yano played for Albirex Niigata earning 152 caps and scoring 30 goals. In 2010-2012, Yano played for SC Freiburg earning 15 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2012, Yano played for Albirex Niigata earning 30 caps and scoring 2 goals. From 2013-2016, Yano played for Nagoya Grampus earning 115 caps and scoring 8 goals.

Kisho Yano also played nationally. During 2001, Yano played for the Japan national under-17 football team scoring 1 goals, with 2 caps. During 2002, Yano played for the Japan national under-20 football team with 5 caps and 2 goals. In 2007-2010, Yano played for the Japan national football team earning 19 caps and scoring 2 goals.

Kisho Yano Net Worth 2018

Professional soccer players can make plenty of money. But compensations depend on lots of different circumstances. These include the player’s location and of course, their success. At the top level, stars in the United Kingdom and some European countries can earn $50 million or more. In Latin America, good players make $1-2 million a year. And in locations where football is not as popular, like the United States and China, players make $200k a year. The lowest paying leagues pay under $50,000 per year.

Kisho Yano net worth
Kisho Yano net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Kisho Yano’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Kisho Yano’s net worth as of 2018 is: $1 million

Here are some related football/soccer players: Giorgi Shashiashvili, Martín Galván, Kire Ristevski, Mario Camacho, Sunil Chhetri, Quentin Westberg, Luke Young, Nicklas Pedersen, Júnior Díaz, Gary O’Neil, and Alexandre Pato.