Jeppe Brandrup Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Jeppe Brandrup is a professional football/soccer player who played Central midfielder; Right defender; Right wingback for Lyngby BK as number 20. Brandrup was born on June 3, 1985, in Copenhagen, Denmark. This article examines Jeppe Brandrup’s net worth.

Blank Image

Jeppe Brandrup Career and Earnings/Salary

Over 2005-2007, Brandrup played for F.C. Copenhagen earning 4 caps and scoring 0 goals. During 2007-2009, Brandrup played for Randers FC earning 20 caps and scoring 1 goals. In 2008-2009, Brandrup played for Silkeborg IF (loan) earning 8 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2009-, Brandrup played for Lyngby BK earning 206 caps and scoring 7 goals.

Jeppe Brandrup also played nationally. During 2001-2002, Brandrup played for the Denmark U-17 scoring 2 goals, with 13 caps. During 2002, Brandrup played for the Denmark U-18 with 3 caps and 1 goals. In 2003-2004, Brandrup played for the Denmark U-19 earning 10 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2004-2005, Brandrup played for the Denmark U-20 scoring 0 goals and earning 6 caps.

Jeppe Brandrup Net Worth 2018

Professional soccer/football players can take home plenty of money. But contract sizes depend on plenty of different characteristics. These include the player’s location and of course, their ranking. At the hightest end, players in Great Britain and Europe can earn $50 million or more. In the Americas, good players get $1,000,000-$2,000,000 annually, and in countries where soccer/football is not as popular, like the USA and China, footballers receive a few hundred thousand a year. The worst paying leagues can pay as little as $50 thousand per annum.

Jeppe Brandrup net worth
Jeppe Brandrup net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Jeppe Brandrup’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Jeppe Brandrup’s net worth as of 2018 is: $600,000

Here are some related football/soccer players: Sébastien Puygrenier, Mansour Assoumani, Henrique, Stefanos Athanasiadis, Martin Olsson, Kristen Viikmäe, Youl Mawéné, Germán Lux, Maor Buzaglo, Jan Vertonghen, and Owen Hargreaves.