Ikechukwu Ezenwa Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Ikechukwu Ezenwa is a professional football/soccer player who played Goalkeeper (association football) for Ifeanyi Ubah F.C.. Ezenwa was born on October 16, 1988, in Yenagoa, Nigeria. This article examines Ikechukwu Ezenwa’s net worth.

Blank Image

Ikechukwu Ezenwa Career and Earnings/Salary

Over 2006-2008, Ezenwa played for Ocean Boys F.C. earning 56 caps and scoring 0 goals. During 2008-2011, Ezenwa played for Heartland F.C. earning 61 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2011-2014, Ezenwa played for Sharks F.C. earning 45 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2014-2016, Ezenwa played for Sunshine Stars F.C. earning 38 caps and scoring 0 goals.

Ikechukwu Ezenwa also played nationally. During 2007, Ezenwa played for the Nigeria national football team scoring 0 goals, with 3 caps. During 2008, Ezenwa played for the Nigeria national football team with 1 caps and 0 goals. In 2015-, Ezenwa played for the Nigeria national football team earning 24 caps and scoring 0 goals.

Ezenwa won a silver medal in the 2008 Summer Olympics in the Football at the 2008 Summer Olympics – Men’s tournament event.

Ikechukwu Ezenwa Net Worth 2018

Professional soccer players can make plenty of money. But earnings depend on several different factors. These include the player’s country and of course, their skill set. At the hightest level, players in Great Britain and Western Europe can receive $50 million or more. In South America, the best players make $1-2 million a year. And in countries where soccer/football is not as popular, like the United States and China, footballers receive a few hundred thousand per year. The lowest paying leagues can pay as little as $50 thousand per annum.

Ikechukwu Ezenwa net worth
Ikechukwu Ezenwa net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Ikechukwu Ezenwa’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Ikechukwu Ezenwa’s net worth as of 2018 is: $500,000

Here are some related football/soccer players: Riccardo Meggiorini, Michaël N’dri, Sean Franklin, Sven Bender, Jaime Alfonso Ruiz, Damián Albil, Massimo Gobbi, Dorin Goga, Christopher Oualembo, Rodrigo Pimpão, and Ivan Peko.