Georgios Bogris Net Worth 2018: What is this basketball player worth?

Georgios Bogris is a professional basketball player who plays Center for the Olympiacos as number 31. Bogris was born on February 19, 1989, in Athens, Greece. Bogris’s height is 6 ft 10.75 in. This article takes a deep dive into Georgios Bogris’s net worth.

Blank Image

Georgios Bogris Career and Earnings/Salary

Bogris started playing professionally in 2006. Bogris was first drafted in 2011.

Bogris played for the Ilysiakos B.C. during 2006-2009 as well as the Panathinaikos B.C. in 2009-2011. Later, Bogris played for the Peristeri B.C. throughout 2011, the Aris B.C. over 2011-2012, and the Panionios B.C. during 2012-2013. Some of the highlights of Georgios Bogris’s career include: EuroLeague champion, Basketball Champions League champion, Basketball Champions League Star Lineup, and Greek Basket League Most Improved Player.

Bogris won a gold medal in the FIBA Europe Under-20 Championship 2009. Bogris won a silver medal in the 2007 FIBA Europe Under-18 Championship.

Georgios Bogris Net Worth 2018

Basketball player annual payments range between $20,000 and tens of millions of dollars annually, depending on a number of considerations. Although on average, NBA players make a salary of approximately $2 million, a small contingent of players with D-league crossover deals receive as little as $50,000. The salary cap for National Basketball Association players is approximately $100 million, although currently no player makes anywhere near that amount. The top players in the league earn close to $35 million. Outside of the NBA, salaries can be under $20,000 per year for minor league teams.

Georgios Bogris net worth
Georgios Bogris net worth: basketball salary distribution

So what is basketball player Georgios Bogris’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Georgios Bogris’s net worth as of 2018 is:

Looking for other basketball players? Check out these basketball net worth articles: Valeri Tikhonenko, Raül López, Rosemary Fadljevic, Karla Tritten, C. J. Kupec, Willie Green, Iker Iturbe, Vyacheslav Zaytsev, Cornelius Cash, Martin Pahlmblad, and Darko Čohadarević.