Etienne Barbara Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Etienne Barbara is a professional football/soccer player who played Forward (association football). Barbara was born on June 10, 1982, in Pietà, Malta, Malta. This article examines Etienne Barbara’s net worth.

Blank Image

Etienne Barbara Career and Earnings/Salary

Over 1999-2003, Barbara played for Floriana F.C. earning 74 caps and scoring 8 goals. During 2003-2005, Barbara played for Marsaxlokk F.C. earning 43 caps and scoring 21 goals. In 2005-2007, Barbara played for Birkirkara F.C. earning 59 caps and scoring 31 goals. In 2007-2008, Barbara played for Sliema Wanderers F.C. earning 23 caps and scoring 8 goals. From 2008-2009, Barbara played for SC Verl earning 18 caps and scoring 0 goals. From 2009-2010, Barbara played for Hibernians F.C. earning 54 caps and scoring 28 goals. From 2011, Barbara played for Sliema Wanderers F.C. (loan) earning 6 caps and scoring 2 goals.

Etienne Barbara also played nationally. During 2004-, Barbara played for the Malta national football team scoring 3 goals, with 30 caps.

Etienne Barbara Net Worth 2018

Professional soccer players can receive plenty of money. But salaries depend on many different circumstances. These include the player’s location and of course, their ranking. At the top end, stars in the United Kingdom and European countries can make $50 million or more. In Latin America, top footballers make $1-2 million annually, and in countries where football is not as popular, like the US and China, footballers earn a few hundred thousand per year. The lowest paying leagues can pay under $50 thousand per year.

Etienne Barbara net worth
Etienne Barbara net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Etienne Barbara’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Etienne Barbara’s net worth as of 2018 is: $400,000

Here are some related football/soccer players: Tom Craddock, Lys Mouithys, Ludovic Sylvestre, Mauro Minelli, Nicky Nicolau, Rafael Márquez, Juan Arango, Daryl Murphy, Rubin Okotie, Ara Hakobyan, and Stephen Bywater.