Edmundo Zura Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Edmundo Zura is a professional football/soccer player who played Striker (association football) for Deportivo Quito. Zura was born on January 12, 1983, in Pimampiro, Ecuador. This article examines Edmundo Zura’s net worth.

Blank Image

Edmundo Zura Career and Earnings/Salary

As a youth, Edmundo Zura played for Liga Deportiva Universitaria (Quito) during 2000-2001, and played for Sporting Club Imbabura during 2001. Over 2001-2002, Zura played for Club Deportivo El Nacional earning 0 caps and scoring 0 goals. During 2002-2009, Zura played for Sporting Club Imbabura earning 54 caps and scoring 23 goals. In 2004, Zura played for Club Social y Deportivo Macará (loan) earning 7 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2007-2008, Zura played for Barcelona Sporting Club (loan) earning 5 caps and scoring 1 goals. From 2008, Zura played for Newcastle United Jets FC (loan) earning 9 caps and scoring 0 goals. From 2009-, Zura played for Club Deportivo El Nacional earning 1 caps and scoring 0 goals.

Edmundo Zura also played nationally. During 2006-2009, Zura played for the Ecuador national football team scoring 1 goals, with 11 caps.

Edmundo Zura Net Worth 2018

Professional soccer players can earn plenty of money. But earnings depend on several different circumstances. These include the player’s area and of course, their skills. At the hightest level, stars in the U.K. and Europe can earn $50 million or more. In the Americas, top footballers take home $1-2 million per year while in countries where soccer/football is not as popular, like the USA and China, footballers earn $200k a year. The lowest paying leagues pay as little as $50 thousand per year.

Edmundo Zura net worth
Edmundo Zura net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Edmundo Zura’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Edmundo Zura’s net worth as of 2018 is: $800,000

Here are some related football/soccer players: Sebastián Prediger, Gerasim Zakov, Sergio Amaury Ponce, Mitch Nichols, Ivica Iliev, Pablo Zabaleta, Sammy Clingan, Craig Henderson, André Alves, Mario Santana, and Johnny Acosta.