Darren Moss Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Darren Moss is a professional football/soccer player who played Defender (association football) for Nantwich Town F.C.. Moss was born on May 24, 1981, in Wrexham, Wales. This article examines Darren Moss’s net worth.

Blank Image

Darren Moss Career and Earnings/Salary

As a youth, Darren Moss played for Chester City F.C. during 1997-1998. Over 1998-2001, Moss played for Chester City F.C. earning 62 caps and scoring 0 goals. During 2001-2005, Moss played for Shrewsbury Town F.C. earning 135 caps and scoring 10 goals. In 2005-2007, Moss played for Crewe Alexandra F.C. earning 59 caps and scoring 2 goals. In 2007-2009, Moss played for Shrewsbury Town F.C. earning 60 caps and scoring 2 goals. From 2009-2010, Moss played for Morecambe F.C. earning 18 caps and scoring 1 goals. From 2011, Moss played for Bangor City F.C. earning 48 caps and scoring 6 goals. From 2016, Moss played for Cefn Druids F.C. earning 1 caps and scoring 0 goals.

Darren Moss also played nationally. During 2001-2002, Moss played for the Wales national under-21 football team scoring 0 goals, with 6 caps.

Darren Moss Net Worth 2018

Professional football players can take home plenty of money. But salaries depend on plenty of different considerations. These include the player’s location and of course, their success. At the hightest level, players in the United Kingdom and Europe can make $50 million or more. In Latin America, top players get $1 to $2 million annually, and in locations where soccer/football is not as popular, like the US and China, footballers earn a few hundred thousand per year. The worst paying leagues can pay as little as $50 thousand per annum.

Darren Moss net worth
Darren Moss net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Darren Moss’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Darren Moss’s net worth as of 2018 is: $30 million

Here are some related football/soccer players: Abdou Traoré, Mohamed Zidan, Danny Williams, Mohamed Amine Ben Amor, Vladyslav Mykulyak, Necip Uysal, Kofi Danning, Miguel Ángel Nieto, Fabián Yantorno, Alexandre D’Acol, and Jordan Stewart.