Brad Knighton Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Brad Knighton is a professional football/soccer player who played Goalkeeper (association football) for New England Revolution as number 18. Knighton was born on February 6, 1985, in Hickory, North Carolina, United States. This article examines Brad Knighton’s net worth.

Blank Image

Brad Knighton Career and Earnings/Salary

As a youth, Brad Knighton played for University of North Carolina at Wilmington during 2003-2006. Over 2006, Knighton played for Indiana Invaders earning 11 caps and scoring 0 goals. During 2007-2009, Knighton played for New England Revolution earning 6 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2008, Knighton played for Portland Timbers (2001-10) (loan) earning 8 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2010, Knighton played for Philadelphia Union earning 8 caps and scoring 0 goals. From 2011, Knighton played for Carolina RailHawks earning 28 caps and scoring 0 goals. From 2012-2013, Knighton played for Vancouver Whitecaps FC earning 24 caps and scoring 0 goals. From 2015, Knighton played for Richmond Kickers (loan) earning 1 caps and scoring 0 goals.

Brad Knighton Net Worth 2018

Professional football players can make plenty of money. But contract sizes depend on many different considerations. These include the player’s country and of course, their skill set. At the top level, stars in Great Britain and Western Europe can earn $50 million or more. In Latin American countries, the best footballers receive $1-2 million a year while in locations where soccer/football is not as popular, like the United States and China, footballers make a few hundred thousand per year. The smallest paying leagues pay under $50 thousand per annum.

Brad Knighton net worth
Brad Knighton net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Brad Knighton’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Brad Knighton’s net worth as of 2018 is: $2 million

Here are some related football/soccer players: Raheem Sterling, Tobias Sippel, Barbaros Barut, Maxi Rodríguez, Alex Wilkinson, Grigol Dolidze, Brandão, Evander Sno, Martin Kovachev, João Botelho, and Neil Austin.