Adam Lallana Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Adam Lallana is a professional football/soccer player who played Attacking midfielder / Winger for Liverpool F.C. as number 20. Lallana was born on May 10, 1988, in St Albans, England. This article examines Adam Lallana’s net worth.

Blank Image

Adam Lallana Career and Earnings/Salary

As a youth, Adam Lallana played for A.F.C. Bournemouth during 0, 2000, and played for Southampton F.C. during 2000-2006. Over 2006-2014, Lallana played for Southampton F.C. earning 235 caps and scoring 48 goals. During 2007, Lallana played for A.F.C. Bournemouth (loan) earning 3 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2014-, Lallana played for Liverpool F.C. earning 100 caps and scoring 17 goals.

Adam Lallana also played nationally. During 2006, Lallana played for the England national under-18 football team scoring 1 goals, with 2 caps. During 2006, Lallana played for the England national under-19 football team with 2 caps and 0 goals. In 2008, Lallana played for the England national under-21 football team earning 1 caps and scoring 0 goals. In 2013-, Lallana played for the England national football team scoring 3 goals and earning 34 caps.

Adam Lallana Net Worth 2018

Professional football players can receive plenty of money. But compensations depend on plenty of different characteristics. These include the player’s area and of course, their skills. At the high level, players in the U.K. and European countries can receive $50 million or more. In the Americas, good footballers make $1 to $2 million annually while in countries where football is not as popular, such as the US and China, footballers earn $200k a year. The worst paying leagues pay as little as $50,000 per year.

Adam Lallana net worth
Adam Lallana net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Adam Lallana’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Adam Lallana’s net worth as of 2018 is: $30 million

Here are some related football/soccer players: Danilo Arrieta, Mario Suárez, Willian Magrão, Fred Benson, Thiago Motta, Éder Luís, Jesper Westerberg, Kobi Moyal, Stefan Moore, Javier Reina, and Stefanos Athanasiadis.