Javier Hernández Net Worth 2018: What is this World Cup football/soccer player worth?

Javier Hernández is a professional football/soccer player who played in the 2018 World Cup in Russia. Hernández plays Striker for West Ham United F.C. as number 17. Hernández was born on June 1, 1988, in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico. This article examines Javier Hernández’s net worth.

Image Credit: Gordon Flood

Javier Hernández Career and Earnings/Salary

As a youth, Javier Hernández played for C.D. Guadalajara during 1997-2006. Over 2006-2010, Hernández played for C.D. Guadalajara earning 64 caps and scoring 26 goals. During 2010-2015, Hernández played for Manchester United F.C. earning 103 caps and scoring 37 goals. In 2014-2015, Hernández played forReal Madrid C.F. (loan) earning 23 caps and scoring 7 goals. In 2015-2017, Hernández played for Bayer 04 Leverkusen earning 54 caps and scoring 28 goals. From 2017-, Hernández played for West Ham United F.C. earning 28 caps and scoring 8 goals.

Javier Hernández also played nationally. During 2007, Hernández played for the Mexico national under-20 football team scoring 1 goals, with 2 caps. During 2009-, Hernández played for the Mexico national football team with 100 caps and 49 goals.

Javier Hernández Net Worth 2018

Footballers’ (soccer) earnings change dramatically based on location and ranking. In Europe, Premier League salaries average $4-5 million per year, and MLS soccer players in the USA make close to $200,000 per year. In Latin America, players earn about $1-2 million per year, while in China, footballers earn about $200,000. The worst paying leagues can pay as little as $50,000 per year. Highest earning players in Europe can make $50 million or more. For actual World Cup play, players routinely earn $500,000 or less.

So what is football/soccer player Javier Hernández’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Javier Hernández’s net worth as of 2018 is: [insert_net_worth]

Here are some related football/soccer players: Sergio Busquets, Rhys Williams, Aleksandr Samedov, Emmanuel Boakye, Nikolay Mihaylov, Milan Badelj, Fahri Tatan, João Moreira, Sodinha, Steven Whittaker, and Dmitri Bulykin.