Nicolás Canales Net Worth 2018: What is this football/soccer player worth?

Nicolás Canales is a professional football/soccer player who played Forward (association football) for Rangers de Talca as number 19. Canales was born on June 27, 1985, in Santiago, Chile. This article examines Nicolás Canales’s net worth.

Blank Image

Nicolás Canales Career and Earnings/Salary

Over 2004-2005, Canales played for Club Universidad de Chile earning 10 caps and scoring 1 goals. During 2006, Canales played for S.L. Benfica B earning 12 caps and scoring 3 goals. In 2006-2007, Canales played for Gondomar S.C. earning 26 caps and scoring 8 goals. In 2007-2010, Canales played for CFR Cluj earning 1 caps and scoring 0 goals. From 2008, Canales played for Unión Española (loan) earning 18 caps and scoring 3 goals. From 2009, Canales played for Cobresal (loan) earning 74 caps and scoring 35 goals. From 2012-2013, Canales played for Neftçi PFK earning 31 caps and scoring 26 goals.

Nicolás Canales also played nationally. During 2005, Canales played for the Chile national under-20 football team scoring 6 goals, with 13 caps. During 2012-, Canales played for the Chile national football team with 1 caps and 0 goals.

Nicolás Canales Net Worth 2018

Professional football players can earn plenty of money. But salaries depend on plenty of different circumstances. These include the player’s country and of course, their skills. At the high end, players in the U.K. and European countries can bring in $50 million or more. In the Americas, good soccer players get $1,000,000-$2,000,000 annually, and in locations where soccer/football is not as popular, such as the USA and China, footballers receive $200k per year. The worst paying leagues can pay as little as $50,000 per annum.

Nicolás Canales net worth
Nicolás Canales net worth: soccer/football salary distribution

So what is football/soccer player Nicolás Canales’s net worth in 2018? Our estimate for Nicolás Canales’s net worth as of 2018 is: $500,000

Here are some related football/soccer players: Pedro Morales, Dennis Aogo, Björn Runström, Oleksandr Rybka, Miguel Veloso, Jukka Raitala, Ricardo Cabanas, Udo Nwoko, Lukman Haruna, Renat Sabitov, and Ferjani Sassi.